The City of Desert Hot Springs has five elected officials including the Mayor and 4 members of the City Council, elected at large. The Mayor is elected for a two-year term and members of the City Council are elected for a four-year term. The City Clerk serves as the Local Elections Official.



Voter Registration & Resources

Not seeing what you need?